The countdown is on. Install week starts next week and the show opens to the public on the 2nd July – 31st July 2011. Only a small amount of nail biting going on there. I am assuming/hoping that all the planning will go to plan. In the mean-time I have been getting some prints done and doing a couple of interviews and some last minute preparation.

If you are a radio lover  – you might enjoy checking out The Arts on Sunday on Radio New Zealand – National  this Sunday. I did a little interview with Lynn Freeman on Wednesday about the project. If you aren’t in NZ, the interview will be available to listen to as a podcast for a little while. Hopefully I won’t sound too dorky.

I also did an interview with the Capital Times, Wellington’s local paper. It should be available from next Wednesday 29th July.

All prints in this post will be available to purchase direct through me soon. I am doing a little limited run of 50 on German etching paper with archival inks. The first image is A3 in size and the subsequent set of three are all A5 in size.

A3’s will be NZ $120 and A5’s $50 inclusive gst and postage in NZ

Let me know if you are keen and we can work something out.

Excuse me while I get back to it!

x

 

 

 

 

