20130324-215925.jpg

Hello and sorry for the delay with this exciting news. My project, some time has been selected by the NZ Arts Foundation to be part of their philanthropic crowdfunding site for the arts, Boosted
There are a bunch of fabulous projects in most art forms that launched last Thursday in NZ. For the campaign, I made a little video where you can see a bit of my process and a few of the ideas behind the project. If you feel inclined and have the resources, please contribute to the project. Every little bit helps and I will be truly grateful. I don’t earn any money [yet] from making art. It seems to be one big expensive and public hobby at the moment. I am only trying to cover the costs of accommodation and travel to Auckland for 10 days for the install.
Help me make some great art! It will be great for us all.
x

