Ok, I have now had a week to “come down” after the massive effort that is and was install week. I have been spending my time with family in Melbourne. All people time and not a single cultural activity in sight! It has been good to have a break from the intensity of making and hard-out problem solving. Thankfully, the kids got sick this week and not last too. That would have been a disaster.
Anyhow, this lovely interview played last Sunday while I was flying across the Tasman. Thanks to the thoughtful questions and editing skills of Justin Gregory. I didn’t cringe too much while listening with my dad and poppa who as it turns out are extreme Antarctica-files too!
http://podcast.radionz.co.nz/art/art-20130519-1425-some_time-048.mp3

20130524-100442.jpg
Thanks for reading my little blog. I promise there is quite a bit of exciting news on the horizon. Stay tuned!
Xg

