Last night was fantastic. With some beer, bubbles, pizza and good people, Order, Structure, Pattern finally opened and was celebrated. Thanks so much to Shaun Hendy for supporting this project and for seeing the bigger picture and for allowing me to process and take liberties with his research on innovation and complexity in this new art work. One satisfying project!
We will be talking in a couple of weeks on the subject of our collaboration and personal research.
Sat 14th September, 1pm
Toi Poneke, 61 Abel Smith St, Wellington, NZ
We are also preparing to speak at a conference next week with Craig Stevens – my other scientific collaborator. Speaking of which, I need to prepare that!
Here are some images of the work that I took with Craig’s fancy camera. Thanks Craig!

20130830-115712.jpg

20130830-115719.jpg

20130830-115724.jpg

More soon once I have caught up on some sleep.
x

