So it has been a crazy few months of good and bad. Sorry for the lack of posting but as I have said before, this blog is only operational when I am actually working on projects. I don’t really want it to be a “pretty things I like” blog. It is a living, working digital sketch book that operates in real time.
I am currently in Melbourne for another 24 hours, about to celebrate my Poppa’s 90th and in between catch ups with family and old friends, I have been working in my sketch books trying to resolve a few issues for the next project: Order Structure Pattern 2# which will be installed at the National Library of NZ gallery mid November.
There has been lots of scribbling that looks a bit like this:

20131008-085937.jpg

And a little bit of present making that also doubles as experimentation:

20131008-090239.jpg

